Contact & Prayer

Address

309 W Cherry Street
Scottsville, KY 42164

270-237-5704
270-237-5698 Fax

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 5:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 5:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m

Staff

Ernie Stafford – Director
estafford@thecoreofscottsville.org

Sabrina Durbin – Membership Director
sdurbin@thecoreofscottsville.org

Rebekah Gardner – HR Coordinator
rebekah@thecoreofscottsville.org

Andrew Hildreth – Aquatics & Communications Coordinator
andrew@thecoreofscottsville.org

Leanne Barnes – Swim Lesson Coordinator
Leanne@thecoreofscottsville.org

Dustin Richards – Wellness Coordinator & Personal Trainer
dustin@thecoreofscottsville.org

 

Use the form below to inform the Core‘s Spirit Builders about a prayer need.